23 July 2016

Words to Live By

Solitude refreshes the soul.

Today will be great if …… 

  1. I can capture the sun before it peeks.
  2. We can go back to that piece of paradise.
  3. We can get access to a working atm.

 State of mind …..

  1.   I can look at this magnificent place all day.
  2.    I am satisfied.
  3.    I will return here.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. For the second time Kuya Glen brought us to this piece of paradise.
  2. We got to play with Ebony the jelly fish.
  3. We met another friendly beautiful stranger here who readily volunteered to show us around Bantayan proper.

If I could turn back the hands of time…...

  1. I would have island hopped much earlier in life.
  2. I would have kept within my own circle and means.
  3. I would have not acceded to everything.

Grateful for …..

  1. Thanks to Kuya Glen for bringing us to our choicest destinations once again.
  2. Thank God for the chance to discover Obo ob Mangrove Eco Park which we nearly bypassed.
  3. Thanks Lita for showing us Bantayan style hospitality and charm.  Hope to see you again…..
Leave a Reply

