My 10-Minute Journal

16957145-Hot-coffee-latte-in-white-cup-with-journal-book-and-pen-Stock-PhotoFive minutes might not be realistic for me so I doubled my cycle time to make it more realistic and fit the task nicely into my day.  I would try my best to fill in the entries  at appropriate times of day.  Here is the template I’d be adopting for my day’s account…..

Words to Live By….. (my own or something I stumble on)

Today will be great if …… (just a little tweak)

 Affirmations…..

      I can….

     I am…..

 I will….

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

If I could turn back the hands of time……

Thank _____ for _______ ……

 

Leave a Reply

